Choose a location to review

The Crosthwait Law Firm A Professional Corporation locations:

Martindale Awards

AV Preeminent®: The highest peer rating standard. This rating signifies that a large number of the lawyer’s peers rank him or her at the highest level of professional excellence for their legal knowledge, communication skills and ethical standards.

Client Champion Platinum is awarded to lawyers/firms with at least 10 reviews, with an average score of 4.5 or higher.

Local Ratings & Reviews (50)

Overall Average Rating

Overall Reviews

4.9/5.0
Site Rating Reviews by date
lawyers
5.0 / 5.0
2021-01-10

Aaron is sharp and quick to grasp the gravity of any situation. He is very responsive to client inquiries and requests. Aaron is an extremely organized person, which serves him, his law firm, and client well. He has the highest of ethical standards and represented me well in my needs. He does not hesitate to confront and engage the most formidable challenges. I’ve used Aaron and the Crosthwait Law Firm as my sole representation since 2010 for numerous legal needs and highly recommend him and the Crosthwait Law Firm. .

— Client 01/10/2021

lawyers
5.0 / 5.0
2020-12-07

What impressed me about Aaron, was that nothing was "sugar coated". He was very straight forward and told me what to expect each step of the way. He kept me informed of what the options were and the risks. Your knowledge of the law was invaluable. Thank you, Aaron!

— Client 12/07/2020

lawyers
5.0 / 5.0
2020-12-07

While no one wishes to find themselves in a divorce proceeding, Mr. Arnall is a knowledgeable and trustworthy attorney who can guide you through the process. I was impressed of his knowledge of the federal retirement and benefits program. I have found Aaron to have the ability and professionalism to handle many different types of legal issues that came up during my divorce. He was a calming and confident presence during a very difficult time.

— Client 12/07/2020

lawyers
5.0 / 5.0
2020-07-21

Aaron is very professional, organized, responsive and cares deeply for his clients. I highly recommend him!

— Client 07/21/2020

lawyers
5.0 / 5.0
2020-07-14

Mr. Arnall was able to help me with my divorce, he has knowledge of working with military members and was able to help me complete my divorce in a short time before my relocation to a different state. I would recommend Mr. Arnall and if I have the opportunity I would work with him again.

— Client 07/14/2020

lawyers
5.0 / 5.0
2020-02-24

Aaron was very helpful in getting a settlement completed in a expeditious timeframe. I would highly recommend him to others needing a good family law lawyer.

— Client 02/24/2020

lawyers
5.0 / 5.0
2020-02-11

Aaron Arnall is a wonderful attorney. He is extremely knowledgeable, responsive, and offers great advice. Aaron made the legal process much easier than expected, and for that, I am so grateful! I would highly recommend Aaron to my family and friends.

— Client 02/11/2020

lawyers
5.0 / 5.0
2019-06-20

Aaron and the staff of The Crosthwait Law Firm have an amazing response time, are very friendly and efficient, and took care of my case very quickly. I would highly recommend Aaron if you need an attorney!

— Client 06/20/2019

lawyers
5.0 / 5.0
2019-03-19

Mr. Arnall came highly recommended and he did not disappoint. He always responded to my emails and was very kind during a very difficult time.

— Client 03/19/2019

lawyers
5.0 / 5.0
2019-02-27 06:26:34

No description provided

— Peer 02/27/2019

lawyers
5.0 / 5.0
2019-01-17

No description provided

— Client 01/17/2019

lawyers
5.0 / 5.0
2018-08-25

Aaron was super helpful and understand. He did all that he could to make sure that my questions and concerns were addressed. Made me feel comfortable in a situation that was stressful. He made sure that I would have a happy future. I'm very thankful for his hard work.

— Client 08/25/2018

lawyers
5.0 / 5.0
2018-07-02

I would highly recommend Aaron Arnall and his staff. They helped me through a rough time and made sure that I got what I needed. They were always there to answer any questions or concerns I had. Very professional, and very caring!

— Client 07/02/2018

lawyers
5.0 / 5.0
2018-04-05

Aaron was very knowledgeable about my case and provided excellent counsel. He and his staff were very responsive to any questions I had. I would highly recommend.

— Client 04/05/2018

lawyers
5.0 / 5.0
2017-11-22 10:52:24

Aaron Arnall is well respected by his peers in the family law bar. He practices regularly in Oklahoma County and he does a good job for his clients.

— Peer 11/22/2017

lawyers
5.0 / 5.0
2017-10-04

Joe Crosthwait law firm has helped me in so many areas. I have used them for a divorce, estate and trust planning for my father, sister, my nephew and my daughter.. Joe and his office of workers are like a part of my extended family. They have treated my family so well. They are always in my corner to help with what is best for me as their client. Joe is a amazing. I highly recommend to anyone looking for a attorney and looking for that personal touch of a law firm who cares.

— Client 10/04/2017

lawyers
5.0 / 5.0
2017-09-17

Professional and diligent. I found Mr. Crosthwait and his legal assistant Holly Lane very knowledgeable in settling my father's estate with multi state issues. Throughout the process, I was confident in obtaining a positive resolution.

— Client 09/17/2017

lawyers
5.0 / 5.0
2017-09-14

No description provided

— Client 09/14/2017

lawyers
5.0 / 5.0
2017-09-14

Aaron Arnall represented me during a divorce, a difficult time for anyone. He was efficient, worked quickly for my best interests and extremely responsive to my communication with him. I have referred multiple friends to him whom have all had similar experiences with his skill as an attorney. I highly recommend Aaron.

— Client 09/14/2017

lawyers
5.0 / 5.0
2017-09-14

I have already referred Mr. Arnall and his firm to a few people. Mr. Arnall has done a great job with my case, and is always available to answer any questions you may have. Finding a good attorney for my case was so important because it involved my children. He and this firm are definitely people I trust to help make the best decisions possible. Not only are they trustworthy due to their work knowledge and ethic...they are trustworthy financially. Great firm, great people!

— Client 09/14/2017

lawyers
5.0 / 5.0
2017-09-14

Mr. Arnall is an excellent attorney, and I would highly recommend him to anyone. His profound knowledge and prompt responses to any and all of my questions and concerns were commendable.

— Client 09/14/2017

lawyers
5.0 / 5.0
2017-09-14

This law firm came highly recommended and did not disappoint.

— Client 09/14/2017

lawyers
5.0 / 5.0
2017-09-14

Very straight to the point and honest which I greatly appreciated!

— Client 09/14/2017

lawyers
5.0 / 5.0
2017-09-12

No description provided

— Client 09/12/2017

lawyers
5.0 / 5.0
2017-09-12

I would highly recommend Crosthwait Law for any of your needs. We used them specifically to set up a trust. Their office is always professional and goes above and beyond to be helpful. They are happy to answer any questions at any time and everyone we have worked with there - especially miss Holly, has made sure to make what can be a difficult or confusing process is easy and non-stressful.

— Client 09/12/2017

lawyers
5.0 / 5.0
2017-09-12

I've worked with The Crosthwait Law Firm on multiple issues relating to trusts, estate planning and other miscellaneous civil issues and Joe Crosthwait, and his paralegal Holly Lane, have always rendered work product and legal advice that is comprehensive, knowledgeable and most importantly completed in a timely manner and competitively priced. I would recommend this firm to all of my friends and colleagues.

— Client 09/12/2017

lawyers
5.0 / 5.0
2017-09-12

Joe Crosthwait is a man of exceptional character and integrity. I have complete trust in him and his staff. Always outstanding legal advice, service, and communication.

— Client 09/12/2017

lawyers
5.0 / 5.0
2017-08-29

Entire office staff is amazingly helpful. We were out of town and dealing with long distance estate issues was a challenge for us. Joe and his team were amazing, going well out of their way to ensure everything was handled smoothly and appropriately. They were truly the best experience with lawyers we have ever had. Highly recommend -- and would always want them on my side!

— Client 08/29/2017

lawyers
5.0 / 5.0
2016-06-21 12:04:59

Aaron is a very bright, gifted attorney who possesses the ability to assist his clients in navigating the troubled waters of family law matters. In my dealings with him he has always been forthright, honest and professional.

— Peer 06/21/2016

lawyers
5.0 / 5.0
2016-06-15

No description provided

— Client 06/15/2016

lawyers
5.0 / 5.0
2016-06-14

Excellent attorney that has proven to return favorable results in each of my cases. I would recommend Aaron and the Crosthwait Law Firm to anyone looking for depenable, knowledgeable attorneys practicing Family Law.

— Client 06/14/2016

lawyers
5.0 / 5.0
2016-06-10 06:00:03

No description provided

— Peer 06/10/2016

lawyers
5.0 / 5.0
2016-06-10 05:06:42

No description provided

— Peer 06/10/2016

lawyers
5.0 / 5.0
2016-06-10 05:02:09

No description provided

— Peer 06/10/2016

lawyers
5.0 / 5.0
2016-06-10

Absolutely wonderful

— Client 06/10/2016

lawyers
5.0 / 5.0
2016-06-10

Great firm to work with.

— Client 06/10/2016

lawyers
5.0 / 5.0
2016-06-09

Aaron is very professional and courteous. Aaron was also made sure that I was taken care of and explained every step of the divorce process. He made a stressful time easier to endure.

— Client 06/09/2016

lawyers
5.0 / 5.0
2016-06-09

I dealt with Aaron and Holly, they are very professional and courteous. Both seem to be very knowledgeable in their fields.

— Client 06/09/2016

lawyers
5.0 / 5.0
2016-06-09

I would recommend Mr. Arnall to anyone looking for reliable and attentive representation. He has represented me on a variety of matters and the results of retaining his services have proved to be worthwhile.

— Client 06/09/2016

lawyers
5.0 / 5.0
2016-06-09

Mr. Crosthwait is an excellent attorney and has represented me on several occasions in which the case outcome was favorable to me each time. I recommend Joe and his law firm.

— Client 06/09/2016

lawyers
5.0 / 5.0
2016-06-09

Top notch Law Firm with excellent representation. Would recommend retaining their services for anyone wanting favorable results.

— Client 06/09/2016

lawyers
4.8 / 5.0
2017-10-01

Both Joe and Holly represented me better than I could have imagined. I was more then happy with the outcome of my divorce, they were able to avoid going to court and we settled in mediation, I did not think that would be possible.

— Client 10/01/2017

lawyers
4.8 / 5.0
2017-09-12

No description provided

— Client 09/12/2017

lawyers
4.8 / 5.0
2017-09-12

I've used Crosthwait Legal Services for years and have been pleased with their quality of service and results.

— Client 09/12/2017

lawyers
4.8 / 5.0
2016-06-10 12:44:28

No description provided

— Peer 06/10/2016

lawyers
4.6 / 5.0
2014-05-29 09:38:48

No description provided

— Peer 05/29/2014

lawyers
4.5 / 5.0
2017-09-18

No description provided

— Client 09/18/2017

lawyers
4.0 / 5.0
2017-12-26 12:39:25

No description provided

— Peer 12/26/2017

lawyers
4.0 / 5.0
2016-06-20 07:57:01

No description provided

— Peer 06/20/2016

lawyers
4.0 / 5.0
2016-06-13 07:12:46

No description provided

— Peer 06/13/2016